Amouage Library Collection Opus IV Eau De Parfum



Tax included

Available Now!

Size: 1ml Sample Size
1ml Sample Size
5ml Sample Size
10ml Sample Size
20ml Travel Size
50ml Bottle (Decant)

PLEASE NOTE: 1ml Samples are provided in half filled 2ml plastic Vials.

The Library Collection Opus IV by Amouage is a fragrance for women and men. The Library Collection Opus IV was launched in 2010. The nose behind this fragrance is Jacques Flori. Top notes are Coriander, Mandarin Orange, Grapefruit and Lemon; middle notes are Caraway, Cardamon, elemi, Rose Hip, Rose and Violet Leaf; base notes are Incense, Labdanum and Musk.